DOWNLOAD FULL EP: SoulPee Gambo – Kakaki (The Acoustic EP)


( ! ) Warning: Attempt to read property "post_excerpt" on null in /home/crowujag/ on line 43
Call Stack
10.0004361656{main}( ).../index.php:0
20.0006361984require( '/home/crowujag/ ).../index.php:17
31.006210879832require_once( '/home/crowujag/ ).../wp-blog-header.php:19
41.017710900264include( '/home/crowujag/ ).../template-loader.php:106
51.309712096616covernews_get_block( $block = 'header' ).../single.php:19
61.309712096616get_template_part( $slug = 'inc/hooks/blocks/block-post', $name = 'header', $args = ??? ).../template-functions.php:208
71.309812097112locate_template( $template_names = [0 => 'inc/hooks/blocks/block-post-header.php', 1 => 'inc/hooks/blocks/block-post.php'], $load = TRUE, $load_once = FALSE, $args = [] ).../general-template.php:206
81.309812097240load_template( $_template_file = '/home/crowujag/', $load_once = FALSE, $args = [] ).../template.php:720
91.309912097656require( '/home/crowujag/ ).../template.php:787

The six (6) tracks EP “KAKAKI (The Acoustic Ep)” features 3 major acts like, Neken Chuwang, Degeneral and the popular Acapella music group ‘The Gates’. See tracklist below.


  1. Freedom (ft. Neken Chuwang)
  2. Mun Rusuna (Acoustic Version)
  3. Why You Love Me
  4. Omnipresent
  5. Pray For You (ft. Degeneral)
  6. Mun Rusuna (ft. The Gates)

Stream and download KAKAKI (The Acoustic EP) via the media player and link provided below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *