DOWNLOAD MUSIC ALBUM: Victoria Orenze – Gratitude (Reflections)


Nigerian music minister Victoria Orenze has released her highly anticipated album “Gratitude (Reflections)”. The 1 hour, 24 mins long body of work contains six tracks including features from Dunsin Oyekan and Nathaniel Bassey.

No matter what is happening in your life, just close your eyes, take a deep breath & say, “GOD, I know it is YOUR plan, just help me through it!”No one absolutely no one can close a door that GOD has open for you

“Gratitude (Reflections)” is now available across digital stores.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *